Down

Girls Alesund Coat

(anthracite)

Fabric: Fabric: 100% polyester; lining: 100% polyamide; hood lining: 100% polyester; fill: 90/10 duck down

Size: 92-176

Product Number: 301-605

119,95 €

Recommended retail price incl. VAT

This could well be your little lady’s new favourite coat! The GIRLS ALESUND COAT is waterproof, breathable and very comfortable to wear. With its block colour, clean lines and longer cut, this piece will look fabulous over any outfit and for any occasion. For a slimmer silhouette, the waist can be cinched in from the inside. And for extra warmth and cuddle factor, the fixed, adjustable hood and the inside of the collar are lined with a soft teddy fleece. The welded seams and integrated membrane ensure that this coat is waterproof and breathable. And even if there are icy temperatures, the down fill will keep your princess cosy and warm.
With two covered hand pockets and a zipped inside breast pocket, there’s enough stowage space for an energy bar and compass – or theatre tickets and ice-cream money! Knitted inner cuffs ensure that cold air doesn’t sneak up the sleeves.
The GIRLS ALESUND COAT really is a true all-rounder. It defies the cold, rain, snow and wind – whether she wears it on a nature trail, a shopping trip, or while exploring the city sights. Fabric: 100% polyester; lining: 100% polyamide; hood lining: 100% polyester; fill: 90/10 duck down; water column rating: 6,000mm; breathability (MVTR): 6,000g/m²/24h


Ähnliche Produkte

Daune

Girls Alesund Coat

(anthracite)

Material: Material: 100 % Polyester; Futter: 100 % Polyamid; Kapuzenfutter: 100 % Polyester; Füllung: 90/10 Entendaune

Größe: 92-176

Artikel-Nr.: 301-605

119,95 €

Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung inkl. MwSt.

Dieser Daunenmantel hat das Zeug zum Lieblingsstück: Der GIRLS ALESUND COAT ist wasserdicht, atmungsaktiv und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Durch seine Einfarbigkeit und den klaren, längeren Schnitt passt er zu jedem Outfit und jeder Gelegenheit. Für eine schlanke Silhouette kann die Taille im Innern unsichtbar gerafft werden. Die angeschnittene Kapuze ist verstellbar und mit einem weichen Teddyfleece-Futter ausgestattet, ebenso wie die Innenseite des Kragens. Dank der eingearbeiteten Membran und der verschweißten Nähe ist der Mantel wasserdicht und atmungsaktiv. Die Daunenfüllung hält auch bei eisigen Temperaturen mollig warm.
Ausgestattet ist der Mantel zudem mit zwei abgedeckten Hüfttaschen und einer inliegenden Brusttasche mit Reißverschluss. An den Ärmeln sorgen inliegende Strickbündchen dafür, dass kalte Luft draußen bleibt.
Damit ist der GIRLS ALESUND COAT ein wahrer Allrounder und trotzt Kälte, Regen, Schnee und Wind beim Ausflug in die Natur genauso wie im Alltag in der Stadt. Material: 100 % Polyester; Futter: 100 % Polyamid; Kapuzenfutter: 100 % Polyester; Füllung: 90/10 Entendaune; Wassersäule: 6.000 mm; Atmungsaktivität (MVTR): 6.000 g/m²/24h


Ähnliche Produkte